About Metrowest | Real Broker LLC

Metrowest | Real Broker LLC is a real estate solutions company, based in Westminster, Colorado.  We are locally owned and operated and provide solutions to homeowners who are looking to buy or sell a house.  

In addition to our full-service real estate brokerage, we specialize in helping stabilize neighborhoods all around Denver (and surrounding areas) by matching up properties with the people who will care for them as their own – even those who don’t necessarily qualify for a loan from banks.

We were frustrated by the sheer number of people who want to buy, but can’t qualify for loans from banks.  There are 1200+ great homes that qualify for the Home Partners Rent-To-Own Program.

It takes innovative solutions to tough problems, but we love to help people reach their dreams. That’s what makes all the hard work worthwhile.

We help families like yours find great homes that they can purchase and own through an innovative Rent-To-Own, Lease with Purchase program like Home Partners of America.

If you have any questions about how we work, what the process of buying or selling a house or just want to learn more about us… please contact us anytime!

Meet the Team

Ken Blevins Rent to Own Specialist

Ken Blevins
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 730-2850
E: kblevins@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Ken


Chris Amato
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (303) 345-4595
E: camato@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Chris


Zach Brown
Inside Sales Agent and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 674-89070
E: zbrown@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Zach


Carla Castillo
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 902-6659
E: ccastillo@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Carla


Dereck Cornejo
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 728-0051
E: dcornejo@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Dereck


Michelle Moghazy
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (212) 256-1922
E: michelle@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Michelle


Alley Murray
Inside Sales Agent and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (719) 252-0114
E: amurray@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Alley


Dave Nelson
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (303) 591-6001
E: dnelson@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Dave


Robert Passafiume Rent to Own Specialist

Robert Passafiume
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 605-2645
E: rpassafiume@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Robert


Kent Perenyi Rent to Own Specialist

Kent Perenyi
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 706-1885
E: kaperenyi@gmail.com
Bio: About Kent


Yamili Quezada
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 331-7485
E: yquezada@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Yamili


Rashaina Raye
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (‭720) 552-2462‬
E: rraye@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Rashaina


Darren Riley
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (‭970) 473-2875‬
E: driley@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Darren


Meredith Rubin
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (‭970) 901-5950‬
E: mrubin@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Meredith


Debbie Rubio
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 706-2058
E: drubio@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Debbie


Brent Sena Rent to Own Specialist

Brent Sena
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 408-5135
E: bsena@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Brent


Frank Visocky Rent to Own Specialist

Frank Visocky
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (720) 753-4411
E: fvisocky@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Frank


Jen Wilburn
Realtor and Rent to Own Specialist
M: (303) 960-1626
E: jwilburn@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Jen


Metrowest | Real Broker LLC
1120 W. 122nd Avenue
Suite 106
Westminster, CO 80234
Office:  (720) 932-4402

Featured In…

Apply Now!