About Metrowest Real Estate Services

Metrowest Real Estate Services is a real estate solutions company, based in Westminster, Colorado.  We are locally owned and operated and provide solutions to homeowners who are looking to buy or sell a house.  

In addition to our full-service real estate brokerage, we specialize in helping stabilize neighborhoods all around Denver (and surrounding areas) by matching up properties with the people who will care for them as their own – even those who don’t necessarily qualify for a loan from banks.

We were frustrated by the sheer number of people who want to buy, but can’t qualify for loans from banks.  There are 1200+ great homes that qualify for the Home Partners Rent-To-Own Program.

It takes innovative solutions to tough problems, but we love to help people reach their dreams. That’s what makes all the hard work worthwhile.

We help families like yours find great homes that they can purchase and own through an innovative Rent-To-Own, Lease with Purchase program like Home Partners of America.

If you have any questions about how we work, what the process of buying or selling a house or just want to learn more about us… please contact us anytime!

Meet the Team

Ken Blevins
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 720-255-7242
E: kblevins@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Ken

 

David Bushing
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 203-247-8173
E: dbushing@metrowestres.com
Bio: About David

 

Bill Farrell
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 720-376-3065
E: bfarrell@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Bill

 

Robert Passafiume
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 303-809-7694
E: rpassafiume@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Robert

 

Ann Potarf
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 303-515-0038
E: annpotarf@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Ann

 

Brent Sena
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 720-323-0645
E: bsena@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Brent

 

Tucker Steen
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 918-688-7654
E: tucker@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Tucker

 

Frank Visocky
Rent to Own Specialist
M: 303-710-4679
E: fvisocky@metrowestres.com
Bio: About Frank

 

Metrowest Real Estate Services
1120 W. 122nd Avenue
Suite 106
Westminster, CO 80234
Office:  (720) 466-2215

Featured In…